Dog Boarding

$19
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$16
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Arleene can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Arleene can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
15 Reviews

Jon H.
Jon H.
Jun 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Arleene was awesome taking care of our puppy. She sent us video twice a day to show us how he's doing. He looks happy on all the video so we knew he's ok. She walked him and even gave him a bath the day we picked him up. I'll use her again whenever we need a sitter for our puppy.

Arleene A.
Arleene A.
Dana T.
Dana T.
May 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Arleene was awesome! It was my first time using Rover and she put my mind at ease. She made time for a quick meet and greet prior to our visit and sent us pictures and little short videos during Lola, Monkey and Chubby's stay. The doggies seemed very happy when we arrived to pick them up. We are already planning our next trip and will definitely be using Arleene again. :) Thank you Arleene!

Arleene A.
Arleene A.
Alyssa O.
Alyssa O.
May 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Arlene is literally the sweetest girl ever! She took care of my puppy an extended extra day when I had to miss my flight last minute. She sent me videos and pictures everyday which I looked forward to! Even a Mother’s Day greeting ?☺️ Layla had so much fun and I was so happy she had another dog around to pay with since she is an only child ? Thanm you so much Arlene for taking ...

Arleene A.
Arleene A.

About Arleene

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I will treat your dog like family!

hello, my name is Arleene! I am an outgoing, caring, loving and responsible. I love to make pets happy by playing with them and walking them. I am a dog lover who finds it very easy to make a connection with any dog! All my life I've had pets so I know the do's and dont's of taking care of dogs. I take in every dog, all sizes! I am an online college student. If ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Arleene's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
Children 0-5 Years Old
Arleene's Pets

Luna

Lhasa Apso
1 year, 3 mo. old, 5 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.