Arisa C.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Arisa can host 1 dog per night.
Arisa can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

29
repeat clients
75 Reviews

Sharon H.
Sharon H.
Nov 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Great sitter and great communication! This was the first time in a long while that Joey needed to stay with someone for a few days. We weren't sure how it would roll. He seems to have had a lovely time at Arisa's. She sent us photos of him enjoying the yard with a few of the other dogs. We will call her again for our next vacation! Thanks so much to Arisa and her family! :)

Arisa C.
Arisa C.
Braden B.
Braden B.
Nov 24, 2018
Verified Stay

I could not have made a better decision than leaving my dog with Arisa. I will do it again in a heartbeat the next time I need someone to watch her.

Arisa C.
Arisa C.
Fatima D.
Fatima D.
Nov 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Thank you so much Arisa . Toby was very happy with you. You did a Great Job.

Arisa C.
Arisa C.

About Arisa

5
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home 24-7 Boarding & Daycare

I love what I do and I wouldn't change it for the world. I've worked with canines for a little over five years at a boarding/doggy day care facility. I also have one year experience in working along side certified veterinarians, teaching me the wellness of dogs. I'm now a stay at home wife/new mom so I'm home 24/7. We're an active family, my husband and i love dogs. We spend most ...

What Arisa would like to know about your dog

All dog must be spayed or neutered.
Is your dog aggressive/ food aggressive?
Have any anxiety separation?
Any medical Problems? etc Allergic to food? treats ?
I DO NOT crate unless told by owner
We start our day @6am
breakfast @7:30am, lunch @12pm and dinner @6
All potty/ playtime are supervised
There will more question when we do a meet an greet.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Arisa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Arisa's Pets

Milo

Chihuahua and Jack Russell Terrier
5 years, 8 mo. old, 14 lbs.

Folie

Labrador Retriever and Siberian Husky
4 years, 8 mo. old, 45 lbs.

When Arisa watches your pet

Each an every dog that boards with me will have a one on one play time and cuddle & rubs. Its very important to keep them busy while you're away. We do lots of outdoor activities, watch a movie and have dog sleepovers (LOL) , and daycare with new friends that board with us. I try my best to keep them occupied.

In Arisa's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Arisa's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.