Arielle S.

Arielle S.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Arielle can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Arielle can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7 Reviews

Jacki M.
Jacki M.
Jun 13, 2018
Verified Stay

We could not have asked for a better sitter than Arielle. We did a meet and greet the day before where she, her husband and their dogs met Maggie. She took us through her house and asked us to point out any concerns we may have regarding Maggie’s stay there. She was very accommodating and addressed any questions we had. During Maggie’s stay, she was in constant contact, sending several texts and pictures ...

Arielle S.
Arielle S.
Bj L.
Bj L.
Feb 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Arielle gives excellent pet care! She took great care of my little Anni. She played with her all day. She made sure she got plenty of outdoor time. Arielle and her husband played with Anni outside. She monitors your animal at all times. If you need a pet sitter she is the one to trust with your precious pets!

Arielle S.
Arielle S.
B A.
B A.
Jan 2, 2018

When our dog Ripley was recovering from a dislocated hip and couldn’t be left on her own during the day, Arielle spent hours snuggling and comforting her while my husband and I were at work. It was great knowing our girl was being well cared for while we couldn’t be with her. I highly recommend Arielle to anyone in search of quality “furbaby” care!

Arielle S.
Arielle S.

About Arielle

16
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Large Fenced Yard, Home Full Time!

Hi! My name is Arielle and I love animals. So does my husband Deron. We have both had pets all our lives and can't imagine life without them! So, we figure, the more the merrier! We welcome your dog to join the party!
Honestly, I like animals more than people. My pets are my life. They make everything better!
Both my husband and I work from home so we can be with your dog at ...

What Arielle would like to know about your dog

We have no preferences of dog breed or gender here - we love them all! It may be best for both owner and dog to visit our home first and get to know the space to see if your dog is comfortable. We would love to know any information you can provide us about your dog - the more information, the better we can care for them!
Before you book: please have your pet’s profile filled out honestly and in its entirety. Please know that I can not deviate from the site rules and therefore can not take cash or do any transaction away from this site. It’s for your benefit and protection as well as mine :)
Also, when your dog comes to stay please provide their food - it’s best they don’t deviate from what they always eat. Include a bed or blanket or favorite toy - anything that will make them feel at home! We also will need a number for your vet or a vet in the Bismarck area that you prefer.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Arielle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Arielle's Pets

Lillie

Pembroke Welsh Corgi
9 years, 7 mo. old, 30 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.