Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ariel can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Ariel can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
3 Reviews

Karen S.
Karen S.
Sep 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Ariel was wonderful. She took such good care of Lucy and sent several pictures during Lucy's stay. Lucy and Ariel's pup got along well and played hard which Lucy loved. I would highly recommend Ariel for pet sitting and will definitely use her again.

Ariel M.
Thanks so much for the review! Lucy is always welcome to stay with us. Such a sweet girl! (:
Ariel M.
Kassidy B.
Kassidy B.
Jul 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Ariel was SO great! I reached out to her needing boarding last minute and she was more than willing to accommodate my request. I made the reservation and then dropped Haddie off with Ariel the next morning (about ten hours after booking). I received pictures and updates regularly, which was wonderful! She was also very attentive and reached out to ask if a certain behavior was concerning or normal for Haddie. The setup she has ...

Ariel M.
Ariel M.
Karen M.
Karen M.
Jun 26, 2018

Ariel and Dylan are AMAZING puppy parents!! Their dog Bender is soooo spoiled and absolutely precious.
You could only be so lucky to ever have Ariel and Dylan watch over your fur baby!
I look forward to the day my Millie can stay with them....best way to totally enjoy a vacation when you know your fur baby is well taken care of!!

Ariel M.
Ariel M.

About Ariel

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Experienced cage free pet sitter

I have over 10 years experience in pet care. I’ve worked at several dog kennels and dog daycares. I also worked at an emergency veterinary clinic and am trained in dog CPR. Currently, I work for the federal government with wildlife, but I miss all the “dog-time” I used to get when I worked in that field. I’m looking to get that back! I have a 1 year old whippet of my own ...

What Ariel would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preferences. It would be ideal if our puppies get along though! (:

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Ariel's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Ariel's Pets

Bender

Whippet
1 year, 3 mo. old, 35 lbs.

When Ariel watches your pet

Walks, playtime, training sessions, swimming in the lake, you name it! (:

In Ariel's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Ariel's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.