Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Areona can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Areona can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
20 Reviews

Estelle G.
Estelle G.
Oct 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Sweet family. Nice welcoming home. She kep me updated how Otis was doing. Definitely bring him back again.

Areona C.
Areona C.
Kelly Risinger B.
Kelly Risinger B.
Sep 26, 2018
Verified Stay

First time app user and I was very impressed with Areona. She was AMAZING! She responded immediately to any texts I sent and she sent me videos or pics of Bentley while I was out of town. She’s now my go to girl for Mr. Bentley!

Areona C.
Thanks so much! I cant wait to see Bentley and give him more belly rubs!
Areona C.
Andrew D.
Andrew D.
Sep 14, 2018
Verified Stay

My first time using rover and all I can say I was beyond satisfied picked up my dog tubby and I had never seen him so happy will definitely book again

Areona C.
Aww thanks so much !
Areona C.

About Areona

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Friendly & Fun For Your Pup !

I have been caring for dogs for about 4 years now. I have a wonderful 7 year old dog named Butta. She is people and animal friendly and loves to sleep. From my early childhood I have cared for my different breeds of dogs as well.

•I’m available on weekends and during week days. I will almost always be home with your animal. My house is animal friendly and welcome to dogs all shapes ...

What Areona would like to know about your dog

Before caring for a dog I’d like to know if they have any medical issues or special needs. I want to know how they feel about other animals. I also want to know what your dog likes to do for fun.I do not have a breed preference.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Areona's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Areona's Pets

Butta

Staffordshire Bull Terrier
7 years, 9 mo. old, 40 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.