Archana S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Doggy Day Care

$45
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Archana can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Archana's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Archana is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

8
repeat clients
29 Reviews

Lauren M.
Lauren M.
Oct 16, 2019
Verified Stay

Our puppy Soup has been staying with Archana for daycare over the past couple of weeks and she absolutely loves it. She has such a blast playing with Simba all day and then taking an afternoon snooze on Archanas lap. She always comes home happy and sleepy. Archana shares lots of pics and updates throughout the day which we love reading.

Archana S.
Jacqueline M.
Jacqueline M.
Sep 25, 2019
Verified Stay

Mayo and Simba played great together! Unfortunately, it wasn't a fit as Archana is doing some home renovations. I appreciated that he was tired out the first time he came home, but the second daycare date was a bit of a fiasco. Mayo was left unsupervised outside for a few minutes with Archana's dog, Simba, and he got into her garden pond and tore up some of her hybrid plastic lotuses. I was concerned he ...

Archana S.
Linda R.
Linda R.
Sep 14, 2019
Verified Stay

She took care of my gracious but energetic puppy and was super patient, gentle and kind. She went the extra mile and gave her some food as I was late for pick up.

Archana S.

About Archana

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Big Fenced yard with friendly env.

I belong to a pet lover family and am here on Rover to provide comfort and care for your loving pet when you are not around!
We have a huge fenced backyard in the house and very friendly environment at home. I own a black lab currently 18 months old who is super sweet , adorable and friendly. We enjoy her company and have got a good experience raising her to this level. I have ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Archana's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Archana's Pets

Simba

Labrador Retriever
1 year, 10 months old, 58 lbs.

When Archana watches your pet

Fetching and other tagging games , Basic Training and learning commands, Cuddling and tagging!

In Archana's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Archana's Neighborhood

Archana's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.