Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
66%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Aracely can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Lynne R.
Lynne R.
Aug 31, 2017
Verified Stay

Our dogs seemed to be well taken care of. We never met Aracely, but only met her brother- who was very nice. When we delivered the dogs to the house, Aracelys' brother was waiting for us on the front porch- and then a friend of his came out to greet the dogs and get the supplies. We did not see the inside of the house or were not shown where the dogs would eat, sleep ...

Aracely H.
Aracely H.
Earl S.
Earl S.
Mar 26, 2015

Aracely has cared for animals ever since I first met her when she was a teenager. She is extremely compassionate and caring for animal rights and feelings, she has been involved in numerous social programs to advance the welfare of pets not only nationally, but internationally as well. When I think of the welfare of animals, canines especially, she is the first person that comes to mind. I have left my Doggie named "Tootsie" with ...

Aracely H.
Aracely H.

About Aracely

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Pet Sitting/ Dog Walking in Seattle

I can care for your pet at your home or mine anywhere in the Seattle area. I'm an animal lover so any kind of species is an option. Just ask! I reside in the North Beacon Hill area which has many trails and parks for your little buddy and I to explore. Additionally, I have a Subaru Outback so your pal can join me on outdoor adventures if she/he's able to. Please contact me ...

What Aracely would like to know about your dog

Any special needs? Special Diet? Is he/she good with other dogs or pets? Are they good off leash?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Aracely's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Aracely's Pets

Tank

Old English Bulldog
4 years, 7 mo. old, 55 lbs.

When Aracely watches your pet

I really enjoy having a fuzzy buddy around! I like playing fetch and going for walks and hikes with them. Most of the time it will be in Beacon Hill & Seward park, but if allowed I'd love to take him/her out for beach walks and hikes up a mountain!! I will spend most of the day with me. The only exception would be if I have dog walks scheduled and your fur baby is not friendly with other dogs. He/She will be treated as part of my family.

Time I'll spend with your dog
I don't work on weekend so I can spend all day with your pet. On weekdays, I'm limited to night time and mornings.

Extra house-sitting services
Yes, I like gardening and can collect mail for you. Maybe even do the dishes.

In Aracely's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Aracely's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.