Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
April can host up to 2 dogs per night.
April can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Dominique R.
Dominique R.
Jan 23, 2018

I highly recommend April. My long-haired dachshund, Charlie absolutely adores her! She kind, caring, professional and will show you and your pet the highest level of respect.

April R.
April R.
Sharon R.
Sharon R.
Jan 22, 2018

April R. is a very caring person when it comes to pets. She knows how extremely important for an animal to have fresh water and food daily and to make sure an animals has water all the time. She makes sure a dog has a proper leash to take them out and for walks. She also makes sure an animal has play time and exercise. For cats she checks their litter to make sure their ...

April R.
April R.

About April

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

DOG LOVER! My pups always have fun!

I have had dogs my whole life and I love them! I love spending time with them, bringing pooches to the dog park or dog beach, and going on walks! M-F after 5 and all day on weekends! Playing catch or even just running around, your pooch will get their exercise in with me! Need me to stop by and feed your pooch, I can do that too and give them some needed puppy love ...

What April would like to know about your dog

Is the dog friendly or not?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About April's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
April's Pets

Sydney (cat)

Other Pets
8 years, 4 mo. old, 9 lbs.

Sonny

Dachshund
2 years old, 10 lbs.

When April watches your pet

Around the neighborhood. With permission I will take their dog to the dog beach or dog park.

In April's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

April's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.