Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Anuja can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Anuja can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Cheryl E.
Cheryl E.
Aug 11, 2018
Verified Stay

We are very happy we chose Anuja to watch our dog. Niko has never been boarded and Anuja took very good care of him. She sent us daily pictures and updates. I’m extremely satisfied and would highly recommend them!!

Anuja B.
Anuja B.
Alex S.
Alex S.
Dec 25, 2017
Verified Stay

Anuja was great with Henry. She provided plenty of pictures and Henry had a great time playing with her dogs in the backyard. Would recommend her to anyone.

Anuja B.
Thanks Alex! We loved having Henry over. He was well behaved , energetic and overall easy to take care of!
Anuja B.
Ryan L.
Ryan L.
Sep 25, 2017
Verified Stay

Anuja was great with our dog and he really enjoyed his weekend stay with her. Anuja was quick to respond to our request and was accommodating to our schedule even though it was on short notice. She was thorough in her questions regarding Shadow's temperament, likes/dislikes, and any special needs he might have. Anuja sent updates each day and pictures of Shad cuddling on the couches and sunbathing in the yard. I highly recommend Anuja!

Anuja B.
Anuja B.

About Anuja

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Loving pup parents with fenced yard

Hi! I have a fenced house in the Bartlett suburbs where me and my husband have two pups of our own. I love dogs and have two of my own. I am certified in providing pet massages as well. My pups are well taken care of with playtime and regular homemade dog treats. I'm looking to share the love with other dogs and be their home away from home! I have three years experience with ...

What Anuja would like to know about your dog

Drop off times are 8 am and onwards and pick up times are no later than noon the next day. If pick ups are afternoon they will count as an additional doggy day care. I look forward to your pups staycation!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Anuja's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Anuja's Pets

Coco

Goldendoodle
3 years, 11 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Sadie lady

Miniature Schnauzer
4 years, 3 mo. old, 20 lbs.

When Anuja watches your pet

Homemade treats in the weekends
Playtime with my pups
Occasional back rubs :)

In Anuja's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Anuja's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.