Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Anthony can host 1 dog per night.
Anthony can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

8
repeat clients
25 Reviews

Janean Y.
Janean Y.
Jun 17, 2018
Verified Stay

We were so glad to have found Anthony and his family to watch Coco! They are a fantastic family--we could tell that instantly. We'd originally been looking for someone closer to us in P.B. but all those positive reviews (so many repeat customers!) swayed us to give them a try. I especially liked that someone was always home since our dog gets lonely when by herself. They have a nice, big back yard for ...

Anthony P.
Anthony P.
Lisa F.
Lisa F.
Mar 31, 2017
Verified Stay

Anthony and his family were the perfect family to watch our dog, Oscar. From the moment we had the meet & greet to picking up Oscar after 4 nights out of town, we felt confident that Oscar's in good hands. They sent pictures while we were away and Oscar looked like he felt at home with Anthony & Michelle's adorable kids and dog, Toby. We definitely recommend Anthony P. & Michelle and we'll definitely bring ...

Anthony P.
Anthony P.
Victoria H.
Victoria H.
Feb 19, 2017
Verified Stay

Anthony and Michelle are amazing! Got lots of pictures and the girls love to play with their pup Toby! Definitely be back again soon ?

Anthony P.
Anthony P.

About Anthony

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

A Happy and Safe place for your Pet

My name is Anthony and my wife is Michelle and we have a 5 year old daughter named Quinn and a two year old boy named Charles. We have a small long haired dachshund named Toby 5 1/2 years old and full of fun energy. We spend most of our free time outside, going to the beach, the dog parks and long walks around our neighborhood. Looking to bring in the same size pet ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Anthony's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Anthony's Pets

TOBY

Dachshund
6 years old, 13 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.