Anthony D.

Anthony D.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Anthony can host 1 dog per night.
Anthony can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
14 Reviews

Nancy T.
Nancy T.
Jan 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Anthony and his grandpa provided an inviting and safe place for Clyfford. Our little ten pounder was welcomed by their forty pound dog. This was our first visit and Clyfford did not take long to discover a fun place to hang out! Play time abounded. We are coming back!

Anthony D.
Anthony D.
Larry A.
Larry A.
Dec 6, 2017
Verified Stay

My dog loved it there. Plenty of exercise and play time.

Anthony D.
Anthony D.
Amy W.
Amy W.
Jul 25, 2017
Verified Stay

Anthony and his Grandfather were amazing with our French Bulldog. She took to them right away and especially to Nash, their Australian Shepherd who was very sweet and energetic. They gave our dog lots of attention. They were careful to address her special needs for diet/medication and keeping her safe in the heat during her very early morning walk. (Frenchies can be especially overheated with their short noses) With both Anthony and his grandfather ...

Anthony D.
Anthony D.

About Anthony

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Around the clock care for your dog!

Hi everyone,

My name is AJ, I own a home in South Lincoln with a completely fenced (6ft high, no gaps) in back yard. My grandfather who also lives with me is a retired firefighter and fellow pet lover. My grandfather and I will share responsibilities when your pet comes to our home which means your furry friend will receive a lot of attention and care during their stay.

I have raised various size/breeds ...

What Anthony would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if the dog is potty trained, has any tendencies to chew on household objects, etc. What do they like to do for fun, what treats are they allowed, etc.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Anthony's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Anthony's Pets

Nash

Australian Shepherd
3 years, 5 mo. old, 53 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.