Annie G.

Annie G.

House Sitting

$20
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$10
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Annie

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Flexible and adaptable for any dog.

I have always had dogs, and other pets for my entire life. I have also shown dogs in AKC dog shows around Iowa. My mom used to breed papillons and I would help care for them. This included the birth, feeding (especially if there was a problem with the mother of the puppies), socialization, activities, training, etc. Right now, I have a standard poodle Charlie. He is extremely well-behaved, mellow, and loyal to me. I ...

What Annie would like to know about your dog

I would like to know the dog's temperment, age, history, etc. I am a fairly strong person, but sometimes dog have way more muscles than me. The only time this has been an issue is with some pitbulls (fyi - I love pitbulls) or other bulky/muscular dogs at the Humane Society. But I know how to manage my balance and make sure they don't run me off my feet.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.