Annie F.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Annie can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Annie can host up to 7 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
81 Reviews

Ashley E.
Ashley E.
Jan 16, 2019

Annie was nothing but amazing for my two dogs. It was my first time leaving them with a sitter, and I was not disappointed. I was able to meet, and introduce her to my dogs ahead of time and see the way she has her yard set up (which is perfect). She not only provided a large yard and warm home but gave needed medication to my dog and took on my young puppy with ...

Annie F.
Annie F.
Michael K.
Michael K.
Jan 11, 2019

Annie is the best pet sitter we've ever had. We will definitely use her services again. During our time away, we received daily pics of our dogs, and it put our minds at ease. Our dogs received personal care and attention, and to top it off Annie was very responsive to our texts, and it was so easy to reach her whenever we needed to. If you are looking for a caring and reliable dog ...

Annie F.
Annie F.
Heidi A.
Heidi A.
Jan 8, 2019

Annie is so great with our two dogs and provides such a loving, safe and warm home away from home. She took care of our babies for a week over the holidays and posted pictures daily so we could see how happy they were. I would 100% recommend Annie to care for your pups...you can go on vacation knowing they are being loved!

Annie F.
Annie F.

About Annie

25
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

LOTS OF ATTENTION AND HUGE YARD!

Thank you so much for visiting my page!

Ever since I was a little girl I loved animals. I had so many pups and kittens when we lived on our farm growing up. My husband and I work together caring for our pet guests so please know your babies will be in good hands and paid attention too.

We also have a very large "doggy house" if they choose to sleep in there and just ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Annie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 3 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Annie's Pets

Misty

Australian Terrier
13 years, 4 mo. old, 25 lbs.

Guy

Shih Tzu
10 years, 4 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Sadie

Border Collie
9 years, 7 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Annie watches your pet

I live near the ymca so I enjoy taking my pets there for walks and along a trail near my home. I am also very active so many times I have more than a few pets and that's just fine :) Your fur babies will be watched at all times!

In Annie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Annie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.