Anne & Riley "Cody" H.

Anne & Riley "Cody" H.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Anne & Riley "Cody" can host 1 dog per night.
Anne & Riley "Cody" can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Elizabeth Jane H.
Elizabeth Jane H.
Jul 17, 2018

Anne and Cody are wonderful dog people. Their dog Skeeter was a rescue. With endless love and lots of patience, they were able to transform Skeeter from a dog who was afraid to be touched to a dog whose favorite place is in their laps. Their fenced in yard is perfect for lots of play time. I know Anne and Cody will welcome your dog into their home and take excellent care while you are ...

Anne & Riley "Cody" H.
Anne & Riley "Cody" H.
Corey B.
Corey B.
Jul 15, 2018

Anne and Cody are the best dog parents! I love how much they care for their pup Skeeter. They've done a great job training him into the little cuddler he is :) They are friendly, fun, responsible, and all around great to connect with through Rover! They also make great dog sitters and took excellent care of my dog, Honey, when I needed a hand. Reach out to them!

Anne & Riley "Cody" H.
Anne & Riley "Cody" H.

About Anne & Riley "Cody"

1
year of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Work from home/fenced in yard/fun

Hi there! I grew up in the San Francisco Bay Area, attended college in Philadelphia, made my way back to CA for several years, and most recently moved to Crossville, TN in April 2018.

Cody, my boyfriend, and I both grew up with and around dogs. We live on many acres of land with a smaller fenced in backyard. We have built up a family garden with some backyard chickens (separate from the dog yard ...

What Anne & Riley "Cody" would like to know about your dog

Will your dog require any special care during his/her stay? How is your dog with other dogs/animals? What is your dog’s favorite playtime activity? How can I create a pleasant stay for your pet?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Anne & Riley "Cody"'s Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Anne & Riley "Cody"'s Pets

Skeeter

Border Terrier and Mixed
1 year, 10 mo. old, 25 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.