Annaleigh J.

(3)
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

House Sitting

$60
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Kelsey B.
Kelsey B.
Jun 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Anna was amazing! My dog ended up getting sick right after I left and Anna did an amazing job taking care of him and never hesitated to step up to the job. Super grateful for her amazing communication as I was in the Dominican Republic and didn't have great service. Really great to see pictures of him and getting updates as I was super nervous and not there.

Annaleigh J.
Annaleigh J.
Carin H.
Carin H.
Mar 23, 2018

My fur-babies are my life so finding a dog sitter that I can trust is really important. My husband and I needed someone to watch our pups when we got married and went on our honeymoon. Annaleigh went ABOVE and BEYOND to make sure we knew how our dogs were doing and that they were cared for and loved while we were away. This also made our trip even more enjoyable knowing that they were ...

Annaleigh J.
Annaleigh J.
Jill F.
Jill F.
Mar 23, 2018

Anna has dog sat for our 3 sweet fur babies for the last 5 years. Her loving attitude towards animals can easily be seen with how quickly they gravitate towards her. She is punctual, attentive and affectionate. She would be an ideal candidate for anyone in need of a caring and trustworthy sitter.

Annaleigh J.
Annaleigh J.

About Annaleigh

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Play, PAWS, Repeat

Bringing home my first rescue animal at just the age of 7, I have always had a very special place in my heart for any and all kinds of animals. I have housed and taken care of many animals in the past including puppies needing training, animals in need, oral medicated and any pet looking for some extra exercise and lovin'.

My partner in crime is my 10 year-old Mut Denali, who I rescued when ...

What Annaleigh would like to know about your dog

How are its social skills? Does it prefer to be alone or enjoy other animals around? Any medical information? What are you expectations for me with your animal? No breed preferences, love all!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Annaleigh watches your pet

Living a mile past Peak 7, there are plenty of beautiful and LONG trails. I love the dog park, if your pet is okay with that, but can also spend one on one time too.

Annaleigh's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.