Anna W.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$32
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Anna can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Anna's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Anna is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

22
repeat clients
55 Reviews

Zane Y.
Zane Y.
Jun 29, 2019
Verified Stay

Anna is absolutely amazing!y 8 month old pup Mercy LOVED her. It as her first time away from mommy and daddy and Anna made us feel totally comfortable and welcomed at her place! Mercy and Mrs. Bug really enjoyed each other from day one! While away we received tons of beautiful pictures and videos of our fur baby having extreme amounts of fun! When we picked her up she showed all signs of comfort within ...

Anna W.
Binh N.
Binh N.
May 8, 2019
Verified Stay

Anna is very responsive and knowledgeable. She sent daily updates and even gave advice on helping my dog with anxiety issues. Highly recommended.

Anna W.
Yaremi A.
Yaremi A.
Jan 7, 2019
Verified Stay

Ann

Anna W.

About Anna

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I work from home!

I've been a dog mom for over 40 years, have experience working for a veterinarian, and foster homeless dogs through Independent Animal Rescue. I work from home 6 days a week so your pup will rarely be alone. I am experienced with big dogs and would never discriminate against any breed. I've got a big, securely fenced yard and lots of fuzzy soft orthopedic dog beds for lounging and snuggling. I can't wait to meet ...

What Anna would like to know about your dog

I require all pups be comfortably crate trained. Please also be up to date on vaccines and flea control. Please always bring your pup with collar and ID tag and on a leash!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience

About Anna's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Anna's Pets

Mrs Bug

American Staffordshire Terrier
3 years old, 49 lbs.

When Anna watches your pet

I have a nice big securely fenced yard which is full of squirrels to chase. I usually have a friendly pup or two to play with. Lazy days are spent snuggling on the couch or reading together in bed. For safety reasons I don’t walk pups off the property.

In Anna's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Anna's Neighborhood

Anna's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.