Services

House Sitting

£45
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

£10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

£32
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

£11
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Anna can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Anna's Photos

Anna is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

4
repeat clients
13 Reviews

Irina C.
Irina C.
Jun 23, 2019

Anna has been looking after my cats for few years now. She's reliable, trustworthy and goes an extra mile to be helpful. Her love for animals really comes across and my cats absolutely adore her. I never worry when I'm away as I know they are in safe hands and get regular video updates

Anna V.
Ann C.
Ann C.
Jun 17, 2019

Anna has looked our two dogs several times and has always been wonderful with them. She first came to help when Phoebe was just 9 weeks old and she proved to be very knowledgeable about puppies and their care. She has taken both dogs out for walks and I am completely comfortable leaving them with her. She has also been a sitter for them in our home and again, I am completely comfortable leaving her ...

Anna V.
Ann C.
Ann C.
May 8, 2019
Verified Stay

Anna was great with our 10 week old puppy! She immediately bonded and was very knowledgeable about a puppy's needs. I have already booked her again. Thank you.

Anna V.

About Anna

16
years of experience

Professional West London Pet Care

I'm an overall animal lover. I have owned and looked after cats, dogs, rabbits, hamsters, guinea pigs and fish throughout my life. Unfortunately, I'm not allowed dogs where I live (but do have a cute British Shorthair cat that's like a catdog) so I get my doggy fix by dog sitting!
I've always looked after friend's and neighbour's dogs since I was young but took up pet sitting professionally just under 3 years ago. I ...

What Anna would like to know about your dog

I don't have a breed preference but prefer small to medium size dogs. Would like to know how the dog behaves towards other dogs and humans (for example some dogs prefer females or dislike small children).

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Anna's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
Anna's Pets

Lila

British Shorthair
11 years, 4 mo. old, 5 lbs.

When Anna watches your pet

In Anna's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Anna's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.