(8)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Anna can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Anna can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Rick W.
Rick W.
Jan 1, 2019
Verified Stay

Anna was great. Cotton seemed very happy when I returned and Anna even bought him a toy. Very relaxed atmosphere. Will def use Anna again.

Anna S.
Anna S.
Aaron K.
Aaron K.
Dec 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Anna took very good care of our 3 year old Plott Hound. She clearly got plenty of exercise and enjoyed her stay. I would definitely recommend Anna for anyone with an active dog that is good with other dogs and children.

Anna S.
Anna S.
Katie B.
Katie B.
Nov 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Anna is fantastic! She offers free pick up and drop-off, but we only took advantage of the drop-off service.

Anna has a small dog that kept George busy, while Bella explored the large yard. When Anna returned the dogs, they were calm and happy, it was almost as if they didn't want to come home. We will definitely be using Anna again!

Thank you Anna, for taking such good care of the dogs! It's so ...

Anna S.
Anna S.

About Anna

6
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home full time - large fenced yard

I am offering safe and convenient care for your power pups in Colonial Beach Virginia and am willing to travel if desired. I am a stay at home mom to a couple of special little people and 1 sweet ever growing pup. As such my availability is wide open. I am comfortable with dogs of any size or breed as well as multiples. I have a large fenced yard for play time and potty breaks ...

What Anna would like to know about your dog

I like to be 100% sure that I am the best fit for you and your pet for everyone's peace of mind, comfort, and saftey. That being said, I do require an in person meet and greet with all of my new clients no matter the service requested.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Anna's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Anna's Pets

George

Australian Cattle Dog
8 months old, 20 lbs.

When Anna watches your pet

Here we go outside off leash several times a day to play fetch and the like. I also provide walks on a leash for dogs that enjoy the structure and for every dog on a nice day just to take in all the smells. A stimulated dog is a happy one!

In Anna's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Anna's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.