Anna O.

Anna O.

East Colorado Springs, Colorado Springs

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Anna can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

15
repeat clients
36 Reviews

Dianne L.
Dianne L.
Aug 27, 2017
Verified Stay

Anna and family are amazing people! They've loved on our dog, Zeus, and now Annie. Highly recommend and trust this family!

Anna O.
Anna O.
Sandra W.
Sandra W.
Jun 23, 2017
Verified Stay

Anna and her family were wonderful! She was very attentive and sent pictures every day to assure me that my dog was doing well while we were on vacation. My German Shepherd will usually whine and become very clingy when he returns from places that he does not like. But when I picked him up from Anna's, he was relaxed, tail wagging, and ran around like he owned the place. He was clearly comfortable, well ...

Anna O.
Anna O.
Jacqueline Z.
Jacqueline Z.
Apr 9, 2017
Verified Stay

Anna and her family are absolutely amazing! They are all dog lovers and her son is awesome with animals. I highly highly recommend Anna! We will definitely be using her in the future!

Anna O.
Anna O.

About Anna

9
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

We Will Love Your Doggie!!

If you're looking for a safe and loving home for your pet while you're away, please consider us. We have a bi-level home with a fully fenced and secure back yard.

We are a family of three living in Central Springs. During the school year, I work for School District 11 and my husband is a pastor who offices out of our home. We have one teenage son still living at home, Jonah. He is ...

What Anna would like to know about your dog

We like to know if your dog has any separation anxiety. Between the 3 of us, we are home most of the time, but there are times when your dog will need to be left alone.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Anna's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Anna's Pets

Diamond

Doberman Pinscher, Labrador Retriever, and Mixed
3 years, 10 mo. old, 55 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.