Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Anna can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
19 Reviews

Damon W.
Damon W.
Sep 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Anna is amazing. We use her all the time. Our dog has some medical needs and she has shown that she is incredibly reliable and will be there when she says.

Anna M.
Anna M.
Effie W.
Effie W.
Sep 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Anna has become one of our most trusted sitters!

Anna M.
Anna M.
Lauren S.
Lauren S.
Jul 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Anna was wonderful! She kept in contact with me the whole weekend and sent lots of pics to help put my mind at ease. I would definitely use her again in the future.

Anna M.
Anna M.

About Anna

3
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I can easily work in Eville & Oboro

I love ALL breeds of dogs. I have cared for many, including golden doodles, beagles, pits, huskies, pomeranians, and yorkies. Growing up, my labrador had two litters of puppies, so I have great experience caring for young puppies. Once she got older, I had to administer medication and help her in and out of the house, so I also have experience with older dogs as well! If you have cats, I can take care of ...

What Anna would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences! I would like to know the age of the dog, whether they spend more time outside or inside, if they are allowed on furniture or not, and if they have had any issues with other animals. I have two cats that are fairly social.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Anna's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Anna's Pets

Berli

Domestic Longhair
4 years, 1 mo. old, 12 lbs.

When Anna watches your pet

I live next to a dog park that your dog will love! We will go on 2 walks a day, and your pup can go on my daily run with me as well! We will sleep in my bed together and maybe even sleep in on the weekends! ;)

In Anna's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Anna's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.