Anna-Lee H.

Anna-Lee H.

Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Anna-Lee can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Sue C.
Sue C.
Sep 6, 2018

Anna-Lee is intelligent, loving, kind, conscientious and an excellent communicator. She's been around animals her entire life including, dogs, cats, tropical fish, pocket pets, miniature donkeys, horses, and cows. I've seen her particular love of dogs and if there's a dog in the room, she's interacting with it in a positive and loving way.
She is one of the most responsible and kind individuals you will find to care for anyone's precious pets.

Anna-Lee H.
Anna-Lee H.

About Anna-Lee

22
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Hiking and lots of Love!

I will provide lots of love and cuddles to your dog! I'm very outdoorsy and can take your dog on hikes, runs or just long walks! I am in an apartment but that won't keep me from providing your dogs with exercise! I actually live just a couple blocks away from a large grassy park! I'm very responsible and accountable and I will be able to keep you updated with texts and pictures of your ...

What Anna-Lee would like to know about your dog

Just let me know of any preferences you have regarding rules, example being whether they are allowed on the furniture at home so I can continue to enforce them. And let me know if your dog has any sensitive spots or issues I need to attend to!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Anna-Lee's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Anna-Lee watches your pet

I live a couple blocks away from a huge grassy park where we can go an run and play! I live in a neighborhood so it will be easy to go out on walks and then on the weekends we can go on hikes or do trips to the lake!

In Anna-Lee's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Anna-Lee's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.