Anna L.

Anna L.

Twin Oaks, Minneapolis, MN

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Anna can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Anna can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

53
repeat clients
57 Reviews

Krista D.
Krista D.
November 9, 2017
Verified Stay

Anna was great!! It was a last minute booking for boarding and she was so easy going with it! She is super sweet and you can tell she cares about dogs. I recieved pictures throughout the weekend as well as updates. Bentley was nice and tired from all the playing. We will definitely be back!

Anna L.
Anna L.
Joshua O.
Joshua O.
September 25, 2017
Verified Stay

Dax spent the night at Anna's because my wife and I were in my sister's wedding. Anna is very responsive and kept us informed of Dax during our wedding. Anna was very accommodating for us too. We had to drop Dax off early in the morning and we picked him up early in the morning too. If we need to drop off Dax again, we will try Anna again.

Anna L.
Anna L.
Monique H.
Monique H.
September 4, 2017
Verified Stay

Anna was wonderful! My dogs were happy to stay and play when I dropped them off. I received daily pictures, and they were happy when I picked them up. We will be using her again soon.

Anna L.
Anna L.

About Anna

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Canine Comforts

I have my official Commercial Kennel License from the city of Crystal, MN.

Ever since I was little I've had a special place in my heart for dogs. Now, I'd like to offer you and your dog a special place in my home! My goal with Canine Comforts is to help you, the owner, feel at ease about leaving your pet in the care of someone else. Whether for a day or a couple weeks ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Anna's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Anna's Pets

Nikki

Gordon Setter
3 years, 1 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Rufus

Golden Retriever
7 years, 1 mo. old, 30 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.