Anna K.

(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$44
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$59
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$29
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Anna can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Anna can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Anna's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Anna is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Carly R.
Carly R.
Dec 13, 2018

Anna watched our chocolate lab Enza aka our second child and we couldn't have been happier! You can tell Anna really, really loves dogs. Enza is quite hyper and Anna handled her like a champ! Enza got lots of play, snuggles, and clearly enjoyed her time. Anna also sent lots of cute pics so we didn't miss out on the fun moments. Would absolutely hire her again and look forward to doing so!

Anna K.
Liz B.
Liz B.
Dec 13, 2018

There's no one I'd rather have watch my pets than Anna! Her responses are always timely and professional, and her availability is excellent. I especially love that her house has a yard and is only steps to City Park - something she takes advantage of often to let critters run off steam! You can rest assured that your pet will be loved and cared for if you leave them in Anna's hands.

Anna K.

About Anna

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Experienced, Professional Dog Mom

As a current dog-mom to a black lab, I have spent the last 1.5 years looking for reliable walkers and sitters and know first-hand that it is sometimes it is very difficult to find someone positive, reliable and experienced.... so I decided to join Rover and become that person for my neighbors!

I love doggos and enjoy spending time with them all. I spent the last year raising our dog and have gained significant, recent, ...

What Anna would like to know about your dog

Does your dog get along with others?
If we are walking them, should we let them say hi to other doggos or would you prefer that we don't allow them to?
What medication does your pet take?
What makes your dog happiest?
What is your dog's daily routine?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Anna's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Anna's Pets

Charles

Labrador Retriever
1 year, 3 months old, 71 lbs.

When Anna watches your pet

We live in City Park South, across the street from the park and within walking distance of Congress Park, Cheeseman Park and Park Hill. We are lucky to walk in a safe neighborhood with sidewalks. If you are comfortable and would like us to, we are happy to take your pooch to any of the nearby dog parks in the neighborhood or up to the mountains for an easy hike near Golden or red rocks.

We have a neutered black lab named Charles. He is your typical lab and is a friendly fellow. If your pooch is older/doesn't particularly like play time, I can easily section off our house so they don't interact.

In Anna's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Anna's Neighborhood

Anna's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.