Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Anna can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
20 Reviews

Trisha P.
Trisha P.
Oct 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Anna rocks! Lots of updates on our dog and very patient with her. This was our first rover.vom experience. She made sure she got lots of play time and was a great listener with our special needs!

Anna E.
Anna E.
Colleen D.
Colleen D.
Oct 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Anna and her husband were great with Lola. Their dog Millie is so sweet and got along great with our dog. She came home happy and tired.

Anna E.
Thank you for letting us watch sweet Lola. I think Millie misses her wrestling buddy :)
Anna E.
Ariel D.
Ariel D.
Sep 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Had a great experience the first time using this app! :) hope to use them again in the future

Anna E.
We had such a great time watching Moose! He is such a cuddle bug. We will definitely watch him any ...
Anna E.

About Anna

10
years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Large fenced yard with room to run

My fiance and I have always loved dogs. We have a 2 year old fur baby at home that we absolutely love. Her favorite thing to do is play catch in the park behind our house or run laps around the yard until she can hardly stand. We spent a lot of time training her to be very well behaved and able to be outside off leash. She'll sit outside for hours and will love ...

What Anna would like to know about your dog

I'll work with you to understand the details regarding your dog. Are they potty trained? How many times do they eat a day and how much food per feeding? Do they have any allergies? Where do they sleep? Do you typically walk them? We'll work through all the details to make sure your dog has the best experience while you're away.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Anna's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Anna's Pets

Millie

Boxer, Golden Retriever, and Labrador Retriever
2 years, 6 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Anna watches your pet

I live in a very safe neighborhood within walking distance to many parks. Our favorite park is the one behind our house- Covington Park! We love to play fetch or just walk around. My backyard is also huge and fenced so most of the time, your dog will be in the back playing with our dog!

In Anna's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Anna's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.