Anna D.

Anna D.

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Anna can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

About Anna

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Your dog and I will be best buds!

I love making dogs feel happy and loved with play, walks and belly rubs! I can't wait to meet your furbaby!
I am available to walk, watch, feed, and play with your dog Monday through Friday 7am to 4pm. Also available evenings and weekends upon special request.
I have always lived with dogs, ranging in size, age and breed, from 1 to 4 dogs at a time. I train all of my dogs. I am ...

What Anna would like to know about your dog

I would need to know if your dog has any allergies, medications that need to be given, and their dislikes/triggers. Also if your dog is good with other dogs and kids. If they have a preferred spot to pee or poop. And if you allow them on furniture in your home, so that I can be consistent.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Anna's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Anna's Pets

Marley

Labrador Retriever
5 years, 1 mo. old, 70 lbs.

When Anna watches your pet

I know of many great dog parks in the area if you would like me to socialize your dog. Otherwise, I love walking trails and exploring new and familiar parks. I have many dog toys on hand or you can provide your dogs favorite toy to play with.

In Anna's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Anna's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.