Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Anisa can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Anisa's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Anisa is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

3
repeat clients
13 Reviews

Paul K.
Paul K.
Aug 17, 2019
Verified Stay

Two words: The. BEST.
We rescued our dog a year ago and she has a ton of quirks that makes it hard for her to be around other dogs. With a week left before we leave on vacation, our friend bailed last minute and thankfully Anisa agreed to watch her. Couldn’t have been a bigger blessing. Anisa took care of our dog like it was her own, giving Boba all the exercise she needs, constant ...

Anisa A.
Pollee B.
Pollee B.
May 9, 2019
Verified Stay

I can’t say enough good things about Anisa! She cared for our pup Surry for a week and I felt that Surry truly became a part of her family during that time. Anisa sent frequent updates including photos and videos, and it was such a relief to know that Surry was being loved and cared for as well as she would have been with us! We hope to have Anisa watch our pup again soon ...

Anisa A.
Maria G.
Maria G.
Mar 31, 2019
Verified Stay

What an Amazing experience! Anisa is an amazing caretaker! She kept me posted everyday, sent pictures, gave lots of love to my dog and I can’t thank her enough! If you are hesitating to leave your dog elsewhere, leave it with Anisa, your baby will be more than pampered!

Anisa A.

About Anisa

15
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Calling all couch potato pups!

Hello! I’m an artist, working from home, living with my husband and toddler in the west hills near OHSU. Right now we don't have any pets since we have a kiddo, but we really miss having an animal in our home, so we'd love to give some love and affection to your pet! I only take one dog at a time (with the occasional rare exception) because I do this for FUN! We welcome all ...

What Anisa would like to know about your dog

I would like to know your dog's temperament, energy level, and if they’re good with kids (mostly for boarding bookings since baby is at daycare during the day), if they bark a lot (can be disruptive for me since I work from home), if they are leash aggressive (towards people, other dogs, etc), if they are in training at all, what type of exercise they need. Can your dog have treats?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Anisa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Anisa watches your pet

Your dog will get all day yard access and playtime in the afternoon! If your doggie likes walks, we can do neighborhood walks or a small hike up to Council Crest :) Your dog will be spoiled at our house by being able to sleep on any and all furniture and catch the falling food under the baby's highchair! :D

In Anisa's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Anisa's Neighborhood

Anisa's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.