Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Angie can host 1 dog per night.
Angie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Angie's Photos

of clients received photo updates


8 Reviews

Amelia K.
Amelia K.
Jan 16, 2019
Verified Stay

Angie was awesome with our dog, who can sometimes be a high-energy handful! We got so many adorable photos over the week and it gave us great peace of mind on our vacation.

Angie S.
Ellen D.
Ellen D.
Jan 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Angie was fantastic. Our Reese was very well cared for, and we received several photos of our pup snuggled in blankets (her favorite place to be). Angie and her pup Bonnie are both incredibly nice, and we would definitely recommend using her to take care of your pup.

Angie S.
Mani I.
Mani I.
Sep 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Sasha was happy with Angie. She took a great care of her. Highly recommend!

Angie S.

About Angie

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time, fenced in yard!

I love dogs and think that they each deserve the same kindness and respect that humans deserve. I grew up with dogs and currently have my own, Bonnie. I can’t imagine life without them! I work from home full time so can make sure your pup gets out often, and have a fenced in yard to play in. My dog is older but still acts like a puppy sometimes, so she’s good with ...

What Angie would like to know about your dog

Where does your dog sleep? We don’t let our dog sleep in bed so your dog would need to have either a kennel or bed to sleep in at night.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Angie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Angie's Pets


Silky Terrier
12 years old, 10 lbs.

When Angie watches your pet

I love to take my dogs for walks around the neighborhood, and there are a couple of parks by the river I can take them to. My dog loves fetch and would love to play against yours!

In Angie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Angie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.