Angie & Reba T.

Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Angie & Reba can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Angie & Reba can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Angie & Reba's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates
Angie & Reba is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

10
repeat clients
23 Reviews

Jonathan E.
Jonathan E.
Feb 8, 2019
Verified Stay

Bill had a great time on his weekend sleepover! Everything was well communicated and the handoff was easy. Thank you for watching Bill.

Angie & Reba T.
Philip E.
Philip E.
Jan 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Angie and Reba are great! This was our first time leaving our puppy Lucy with anyone but close friends and Angie and Reba were kind enough to do a meet and greet with us beforehand in their home. They are definitely dog lovers and took great care of Lucy with text updates throughout the day. We’ll use them again when we need someone to care for Lucy.

Angie & Reba T.
Bill C.
Bill C.
Oct 31, 2018
Verified Stay

We are new to Portland so had to find a new sitter for our pup. Angie and Reba are super-nice dog people and upon meeting them, we immediately felt good about leaving Lucy in their care. They were also very flexible when our return arrival time shifted a bit from the original plan. Many thanks and no hesitation to recommend them.

Angie & Reba T.

About Angie & Reba

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time & dog lovers deluxe!

We've had dogs our whole lives and they aren't "like" our kids rather are considered true kids! One of us is here pretty much all day and we will love up on your dog like crazy while he/she is here! Our yard is fenced and house is super pet friendly! There are only a couple of steps going into the house and in good weather we'll keep the back slider open for fluidity of ...

What Angie & Reba would like to know about your dog

Is your dog kid friendly? I've got a 9 yr old boy who loves dogs and we want dogs who can love him back! Also, we have a goldendoodle and chihuahua mix (12 lb) so wanna make sure your pups are good with them!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR

About Angie & Reba's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Angie & Reba's Pets

Cooper

Goldendoodle
5 years, 9 mo. old, 70 lbs.

Delilah (Lilaly)

Chihuahua and Mixed
5 years, 9 mo. old, 12 lbs.

When Angie & Reba watches your pet

In Angie & Reba's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Angie & Reba's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.