Angie P.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Angie can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Angie can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Angie's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

25
repeat clients
61 Reviews

Nancy S.
Nancy S.
May 13, 2019
Verified Stay

Angie was great- she took great care of our dogs. She also took the booking last minute which was super helpful. She responded to us in a timely manner and answered all our questions. It was a great experience.

Angie P.
Neil H.
Neil H.
Apr 20, 2019
Verified Stay

Angie was very accommodating and good to work with. My girl was happy and tired when I went to pick her up. Thank you!

Angie P.
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Apr 20, 2019
Verified Stay

What an awesome and family with great kids. My Penina enjoyed her time with you all. Thank you for taking such great care of our four legged family member. I would recommend Angie to anyone. Now we have someone to care for our Penina the next time we come to Utah

Angie P.

About Angie

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home Full-time, fenced in yard

I will love your dog like my own! My Norfolk terrier and my two children also love dogs and will keep them busy and feeling at home all day. We will have so much fun! I have experience with basic training of 3 dogs, our current Norfolk terrier, a full-bred pug, and a pug mix. Im home full-time and love to go on walks, running, or hiking. Our home has plenty of space for your ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Angie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Angie's Pets

Tink

Norfolk Terrier
5 years, 6 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Max

Poodle and Shih Tzu
11 years, 1 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Angie watches your pet

In Angie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Angie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.