Angelica O.

(8)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Angelica can host 1 dog per night.
Angelica can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Angelica's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

4
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Lauren C.
Lauren C.
Feb 17, 2019
Verified Stay

Angelica was amazing! She was extremely professional, reliable, and had great communication. She sent me lots of pictures of my puppy Egypt while I was on my trip. Egypt got lots of exercise, love, and play time! Angelicas dog was very friendly and got along perfectly with my dog. I definitely recommend her and plan on rebooking her in the future.

Angelica O.
Julia S.
Julia S.
Sep 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Angelica is awesome! Bruno loved being with her and her pup Fox!

Angelica O.
Jenn B.
Jenn B.
Aug 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Clery had a most wonderful stay! Thank you!!

Angelica O.

About Angelica

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time, close to many parks

NOTE: I am unavailable for October 2018 and November 2018. I am already booked for Thanksgiving 2018. Thanks!

I work from home full time and can provide the level of attention and care that your dog companion needs!

We live right in front of the Emerald Necklace, home to many beautiful parks and walking paths and a short ~10 min walking from a dog park with another dog park across the street.

Please note that ...

What Angelica would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences. Only preference is that your dog gets along with others as we have our own (very friendly) dog.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Angelica's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Angelica's Pets

Fox

Labrador Retriever
1 year, 9 mo. old, 64 lbs.

When Angelica watches your pet

Walks, trips to the park, training (if asked), lots of belly rubs, and photos for mom/dad <3

In Angelica's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Angelica's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.