Angelena & Dionna G.

(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Angelena & Dionna can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Angelena & Dionna's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

6 Reviews

Megan B.
Megan B.
Jul 10, 2019
Verified Stay

Angelena is awesome!! Dexter had such a blast with her family. I highly recommend!!!

Angelena & Dionna G.
Jessica L.
Jessica L.
Jul 8, 2019
Verified Stay

Angelina and Dionna was amazing sent me pictures, and kept us posted on how our fur baby was doing. He sure did have a wonderful time, and loved the pools, and other fur friends. Thanks again ladies for your wonderful love for dogs, and support for our first adventure of leaving him alone with strangers. We will definitely be back when we leave again. Thank you! Barley and family

Angelena & Dionna G.
Patrick M.
Patrick M.
Jul 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Fantastic experience! Definitely dog people, and it shows. My beast had a great time and was well taken care of. They were also extremely accommodating and helpful. Book with confidence!

Angelena & Dionna G.

About Angelena & Dionna

30
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Huge fenced in yard & great couch t

I'm a military veteran that served in Iraq I have found the needing to love pets more than therapy. They love us unconditionally and I care for them more than people lol. I want to take care of the ones that you love just as much as family. I have a large five foot chain link fence but I have three dogs as well that are used to dog parks. I have a roommate and ...

What Angelena & Dionna would like to know about your dog

I just want to know that they are good with other dogs and people. Also if there's any special needs that are needed to be done.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Angelena & Dionna's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Angelena & Dionna's Pets

Rocky

Austrian Black and Tan Hound
12 years, 1 mo. old, 41 lbs.

Chocolata

Labrador Retriever
6 years, 1 mo. old, 70 lbs.

Cosmo

Great Dane and Rottweiler
4 years, 1 mo. old, 105 lbs.

When Angelena & Dionna watches your pet

I do not have a problem taking your dogs on walks but it has to be after my work or schooling. I do not have a problem cooking special foods for your dog or any other special needs like medications. There's not a lot that I wouldn't do for my pets and I understand that a fear of people is will they be taken care of as good as you can oh, I can tell you that you have nothing to worry about. They may go back more spoiled LOL.

In Angelena & Dionna's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Angelena & Dionna's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.