Angela Y.

Response Rate: 85%
Response Time: Within a few hours


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Angela can host 1 dog per night.
Angela can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

About Angela

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Daily walks in a park like setting

I’m a 47 year old single mother. I treat my pets as if they are part of the family. We go on daily 45-60 minute walks. I don’t work outside the home at this time, but will most likely get a part-time job when I do. I have a very friendly male Golden Retriever that gets along with any breed/size dog. I’ve bred my dog before and cared for her along ...

What Angela would like to know about your dog

Any medical issues or temperament

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Angela's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Angela's Pets


Golden Retriever
9 years, 5 mo. old, 70 lbs.

When Angela watches your pet

I live in a condominium complex that is lovely and park like with lots of dogs to socialize with.

In Angela's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Angela's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.