Angela T.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Angela can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Cassie L.
Cassie L.
May 16, 2018

Hands down I give Angela 5 Stars!! We have been to multiple dog boarding facilities with our bull mastiff and nothing compares to a someone who comes to your house and interacts with you pet. We used Angela 2 different times last summer, both extended periods and she was able to accommodate special requests. Best decision we ever made for our pet. No more bring home a pet that was distraught and unhappy for 2-3 ...

Angela T.
Angela T.
Elizabeth L.
Elizabeth L.
May 14, 2018

Angie has cared for my elderly dog multiple times while I was out of town! When I got home he had a bowl full of food and water, and she left a note letting me know how the weekend went. Very trustworthy.

Angela T.
Angela T.

About Angela

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Teacher and dog-loving daughter

We will love your fur babies!! Lots of play and belly rubs. My mother and I had a pet sitting business when I was a child. We always took in stray animals as well. This has fostered a genuine love of caring for all kinds of pets.
We have been pet sitting in the Platte City area for several years. Several pups have stayed in our home, and we are also available to come to ...

What Angela would like to know about your dog

Is the dog potty trained?
Is the dog fine with other dogs and cats?
Is the dog fine with small children?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Angela's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 2 Dogs
Angela's Pets

Jixsy

Dalmatian, Mixed, PitBull Mix, and Pointer
8 years, 6 mo. old, 45 lbs.

TJ

Tosa
13 years old, 10 lbs.

When Angela watches your pet

We have a lovely neighborhood in the country, with paved sidewalks for walks.
We also enjoy going on many of the walking trails in Platte City. Our yard is fenced and large...perfect and safe for potty times and playing. We love to snuggle.

In Angela's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Angela's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.