Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Angela can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Angela can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Sherrie V.
Sherrie V.
May 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Rocky had a wonderful visit with Angela. She was kind and caring and we will certainly use her again the next time we need a sitter.

Angela Q.
Angela Q.
Joshua Q.
Joshua Q.
May 12, 2018

Angela has had a love for animals, especially dogs her entire life. She is always every dogs favorite person. I have never seen, heard or would believe that Angela would do anything to harm any animal much less a dog in her care. Her dogs have always been amongst the loved and cared for animals you could find around. She would be a superb dog sitter and would trust my pets with her no matter ...

Angela Q.
Angela Q.
Justin Q.
Justin Q.
May 11, 2018

She has loved dogs ever since I've known her and is great with them. She has had two golden retrievers for 15 years and kept them healthy and happy with unconditional love. Friends and family always seem to ask her to dog sit when they are out of town because she is so good with dogs. I would highly recommend her to watch your dogs.

Angela Q.
Angela Q.

About Angela

35
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time, love dogs

I am very hands on person with dogs. I love dogs & I believe they need to be taken care of with a lot of attention & love. I have had dogs all of my life and take great care of my dog. I’m available most days & all nights. I had the same veterinarian for the past thirty five years. I believe your dog is part of your family and I enjoy people ...

What Angela would like to know about your dog

The temperment of the dog & if they have any special needs or attention.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Angela's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Angela's Pets

Bree

Golden Retriever
13 years, 5 mo. old, 55 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.