Angela P.

Angela P.

Thorncliffe Park, Toronto, ON

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Angela can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Angela can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

8
repeat clients
20 Reviews

Jonathan D.
Jonathan D.
May 23, 2017
Verified Stay

A+++++

Angela P.
Angela P.
Jody M.
Jody M.
January 31, 2017
Verified Stay

Angela took great care of our dog. She kept us up to date on how he was doing while we were away, and even sent us pictures of him getting all the attention he deserves :). I would definitely recommend Angela as a dog sitter!

Angela P.
Angela P.
Liz P.
Liz P.
January 14, 2017
Verified Stay

Angela and her family looked after my Hanna for four nights...first time visit for her and it was great. Angie kept in touch with texts and pictures to let me know how things were going. Great location for me. I am very happy and will book with Angie again for sure. Thanks so much!!!!

Angela P.
Angela P.

About Angela

25
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Rover 101

Speckles Place

I am a 42 year old married mother of two grown children 18 and 22. We have had multi dogs in our home and life for as long as I can remember. My husband and I both work from home so your pet will never be left alone. After a daily walk and outing in beautiful ET Seton park your pup can relax in our spacious air conditioned 1600 sqft condo. There is an off ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Angela's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Angela's Pets

Mara

Shiba Inu
10 years, 6 mo. old, 15 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.