Angela M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Angela can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Angela can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

14
repeat clients
60 Reviews

Cindy W.
Cindy W.
Jan 20, 2019
Verified Stay

y eWe had only had Jazzy for about 2 weeks when we had to leave her to go out of town. We were apprehensive about leaving her so soon, but Angela was the best/ We got pictures and a video each day reassuring us that she was doing ok Thanks Angela we will definately use you again. Jazzy loved being at your house.

Angela M.
Cindy, it was a pleasure to have Jazzy stay with us! Luigi & I enjoyed her company , Jazzy is very loving ...
Angela M.
Seslie S.
Seslie S.
Jan 7, 2019
Verified Stay

Angela was amazing with my babies. I received an update and pictures everyday I was gone which made me feel so much better being away from them. They looked happy and content in the pictures. Angela is a sweetheart and I will definitely use her again!

Angela M.
Seslie, thank you so much for the nice review! We had so much fun spending time with your babies , they ...
Angela M.
Ericka P.
Ericka P.
Dec 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Angela was amazing with our fur baby!! We got 10+ photos everyday and videos! We felt so comfortable knowing that our pup was safe and know that she had a blast! She took the time to take care of small details such as cleaning our dog’s food and water bowls, providing her with extra treats and goodies, and frequent walks and adventures! Will definitely be requesting Angela again in the future ????

Angela M.
Erika, thank you so much for the nice review! Luigi & I enjoyed Choy's company , she's so much fun ...
Angela M.

About Angela

30
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home Full-Time-Large Fenced Yard

Hi my name is Angela ,I'm home full-time, my profession is a Nurse but I'm presently taking time off from my career field, I live in a nice safe clean house with a large fenced backyard.
I will provide your pet with 24/7 supervision and loving companionship. I will feed, walk, play, provide plenty of potty breaks and loving care for your precious pet.
I have a lot of experience with elderly and special ...

What Angela would like to know about your dog

I would like to know If your pet is friendly with cats and other dogs, your pet habits,
eating and potty schedule and anything that will help me make their stay in my home a very happy and pleasant experience!
I love all kinds of dogs but my preference is the Small or Medium Size Breeds.
But well behaved bigger Dogs are welcome in my home too!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Angela's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Angela's Pets

Luigi

Chihuahua
1 year, 9 mo. old, 8 lbs.

Lulu

8 years, 2 mo. old, 5 lbs.

When Angela watches your pet

I like to take them on long walks around the neighborhood, lots of playtime in the backyard and when the weather is not nice we play inside the house!

In Angela's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Angela's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.