Angela K.

Angela K.

Financial District, NYC

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
60%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Angela can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Tina S.
Tina S.
Mar 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Angela was wonderful with our dog and incredibly kind and flexible. She listened to all of our requests and made sure to update and respond to us daily. We would love to have our dog stay with Angela again - so happy to have found her!

Angela K.
Angela K.
Mary M.
Mary M.
Jan 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Angela did an excellent job caring for Dot, my french bulldog. At the time, Dot was on medication that needed to be administered with food every 8 hours. Angela graciously took on this added responsibility, adhering to a dosage schedule.

I am always anxious leaving my dog behind when I go out of town, but Angela sent me pictures and regular updates, which really eased my mind. I would 100% recommend her to other dog ...

Angela K.
Angela K.
Elizabeth M.
Elizabeth M.
Nov 28, 2017
Verified Stay

Angela was incredibly responsive and flexible in scheduling. She welcomed my dog and took her on long walks and sent a few pictures along the way. Willow seemed very comfortable with her and returned looking happy and healthy. I would definitely recommend her!

Angela K.
Angela K.

About Angela

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Studio apt, close to outdoor spaces

I'm originally from Texas and have grown up with dogs my whole life. I currently live in a fairly spacious studio apartment and would love the opportunity to care for dogs again. I had been working a second job for the past few years (which deterred me from getting a dog since moving to NY), but I recently moved to only working one job, which frees up my time in the evenings/weekends. I'm not ...

About Angela's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Angela watches your pet

In Angela's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Angela's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.