Angela K.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under half an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Angela can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Angela can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
34 Reviews

Shani S.
Shani S.
Jul 10, 2018
Verified Stay

I really liked Eddy and Angela and I felt like my dog wad will taken care of.

Angela K.
Angela K.
Naomi D.
Naomi D.
Jul 6, 2018
Verified Stay

This was the first time we have used and just feel so lucky to have found Angela and Eddie!! They sent us pictures and texts showing and telling us how our "boys" were doing throughout their stay. We could tell immediately that we were leaving our poochies in a comfortable environment with caring people!! Thanks Angela and Eddie for taking such good care of our dogs. I highly recommend these animal lovers!!!

Angela K.
Angela K.
Paulynn M.
Paulynn M.
Jun 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Milo had an amazing stay with Eddie and Angela. They were amazing and updated me with pictures and information on what Milo was up to. They kept him busy while we were gone and he seemed to make a lot of new friends during his stay.

Angela K.
Angela K.

About Angela

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dog experienced

I have lived with dogs all of my life until now. I have not adopted a new fur baby due to my travel schedule--but miss having dogs in my home. I have been actively sitting my friends and family's pets this past year to fill the gap.

I run and can exercise dogs who need that type of energy release but also enjoy the dog who wants to cuddle on the sofa or bed.

My ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Angela's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Angela watches your pet

In Angela's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Angela's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.