Angela B.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$26
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$19
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Angela can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Angela can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Angela's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Angela is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

15
repeat clients
30 Reviews

Molly G.
Molly G.
Oct 10, 2019
Verified Stay

Angela was exactly who we needed to watch our dogs. We moved to Boise with no family and we knew no one so we knew we needed someone to trust and love our dogs when they couldn’t come with us. She’s so laid back and positive about everything. Our dogs love her!

Angela B.
Tonya I.
Tonya I.
Sep 23, 2019
Verified Stay

Angela was sensational as always. Lionus and Truman seem to get along well just hanging around together.

Angela B.
Erik Z.
Erik Z.
Sep 7, 2019
Verified Stay

Angela is amazing and my dog loves her. I know that my dog will be well taken care of when she is with Angela. I will continue to have her watch my dog.

Angela B.

About Angela

25
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Home for Work & Lots of Play!

I live in a sweet cottage in the North End, just a few blocks from Camelsback and the foothills. My yard is fully fenced and ready for puppy playtime. Four-footed guests can let themselves in and out through the dog door anytime! I work from home, so I am available and home with the dogs at all times, other than at most 2-3 hours for running errands.

My beloved senior lab Truman is an excellent ...

What Angela would like to know about your dog

I'd like to see your dogs vaccination records, to ensure they are safe to come into my home with my dog, and I also would like to know what your flea/tick regime is. Of course, their food requirements and any specific sensitivities (are they afraid of fireworks? thunder? etc) and their favorite activities and games!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Angela's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Angela's Pets

Truman

Labrador Retriever
9 years, 6 months old, 60 lbs.

When Angela watches your pet

We will walk around the North End every morning! Fetch is a mainstay in our house and there are lots of toys to choose from for any kind of good game. For those who like a hike, we can even head up into the foothills!

In Angela's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Angela's Neighborhood

Angela's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.