Angel R.

North San Jose, San Jose
Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Angel can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Angel can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

41
repeat clients
100 Reviews

Alex Y.
Alex Y.
Jan 9, 2019
Verified Stay

I am very thankful that Angel is able to watch my dog Momo. I get piece of mind knowing my dog is cared for and in a safe environment. During my dog's stay, I received pictures and updates which really go along way for an owner away from their puppy. Angel took my dog to the dog park and even began working on my dog's behavioral areas of improvement. Momo will be back !

Angel R.
Angel R.
Kathy S.
Kathy S.
Jan 8, 2019
Verified Stay

Angel is truly an angel! We are so thankful for her ongoing support and ease of booking and mostly always available status, and she is great delivering meds. Thank you as always Angel!

Angel R.
Angel R.
Hao S.
Hao S.
Jan 1, 2019
Verified Stay

Thank you Angel! Keke seems to be very happy especially he got a chance to play with other dogs!

Angel R.
Angel R.

About Angel

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

I can help care for yours as my own

I grew up with dogs my whole life while growing up. I really enjoy how each and everyone has there own personality and uniqueness to them. They're just like us humans in a different form. My apartments provides a doggie wash and a dog park. My porch out back is quite large so your pet would be able to lay out in the sun as pleased. I'm a stay at home mom so your pet ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Angel's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Angel's Pets

Mojo

American Staffordshire Terrier
3 years, 4 mo. old, 34 lbs.

When Angel watches your pet

In Angel's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Angel's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.