Andy & Megan M.

(8)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Andy & Megan can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Andy & Megan can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Miranda C.
Miranda C.
Sep 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Absolutely will be using Andy and Megan again for our boarding needs. Wonderful people with a great home and family. I had no worries that my babies were not receiving the best care. 10/10 would recommend them to anyone needing their doggies boarded! I received updates and pictures, when i arrived to pick up my pups they were so happy, running around.
Thank you again Andy and Megan! You are were wonderful!

Andy & Megan M.
Thank you, Miranda! We had such a great time with Josie and Soot! They are very sweet and we'd ...
Andy & Megan M.
Deborah F.
Deborah F.
Aug 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Andy and Megan were wonderful! They treated my fur babies just like family! Their children are so sweet! Their dog Goose got along with Bella and Bruno! They have a large fenced back yard so I knew they would be safe and taken care of! Thank you so much Andy and Megan!

Andy & Megan M.
Thank you, Debbie! Bella and Bruno were wonderful and we look forward to next time!
Andy & Megan M.
Mark B.
Mark B.
Jul 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Andy and Megan were amazing for my pups! They took plenty of pictures and my dogs looked extremely happy in all of them! I couldn't have asked for a better place to take care of my dogs while I was out of town! To be honest I think that my dogs were sad to leave at the end... Definitely would use them again!

Andy & Megan M.
Thank you so much for the kind words, Mark! We look forward to watching Zoey and Milo again!
Andy & Megan M.

About Andy & Megan

17
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home Full-Time, Large 16 Acre Lot

Our family lives just outside of Murfreesboro, in Manchester, Tennessee. We have a sweet Doberman named Goose, and 5 children who will love your dog just as their own! There is plenty of room for roaming and playing at our house! Our goal is to make sure your dog enjoys their stay away from home and is as comfortable as possible.

If your dog is energetic, and likes to play, we have the yard (and ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Andy & Megan's Home

Lives on a Farm/Ranch
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Andy & Megan's Pets

Goose

Doberman Pinscher
4 years, 4 mo. old, 70 lbs.

When Andy & Megan watches your pet

In Andy & Megan's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Andy & Megan's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.