Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Andy can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
12 Reviews

Kristina C.
Kristina C.
Oct 10, 2018
Verified Stay

My dog Winter had a great time staying with Andy! Andy was quick to respond to my last-minute request for boarding, and sent lots of photos throughout Winter’s stay! Thanks so much!! Great experience.

Andy C.
Andy C.
Angela C.
Angela C.
Aug 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Andy and Josh were great with our beagle mix, Lou! We will definitely use their service again in the future.

Andy C.
Andy C.
Sharon R.
Sharon R.
Jul 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Max had a fantastic time with Andy C! I think he has a new girlfriend in Ellie, Andy’s Cavalier King Charles Spaniel. And I loved getting pictures and updates through the two days. I have family that lives an hour away and the next time I visit them, I might bring Max down to Charleston to stay with Andy C. as it was that good of an experience. 10 stars on a 5 stars scale!

Andy C.
Andy C.

About Andy

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time w/ fenced yard!! :-)

My husband and I will take amazing care of your furbabies while you are at work or on vacation. We both work from home and are always available. We have a two year old female Cavalier King Charles Spaniel, Eleanor, that loves to play in the house and in the fenced in back yard. We also have a fat male cat named Oliver! Oliver is a friendly cat, but spends most of his time keeping ...

What Andy would like to know about your dog

Please let me know if your dog has any special conditions (specific diet, medical conditions, allergies, separation anxiety, potty issues ETC ) -or- uses a crate or potty training pads so that I can help make their stay with me as comfortable as possible and tailored specifically to their needs:)

REQUIREMENTS: These requirements are for the protection of your furbaby, other guests & my resident pets .

*HOUSEBROKEN: All guests must be housebroken.

*VACCINATIONS: DPP (Distemper, Parvovirus & Parainfluenza), Bordetella, Rabies. Written proof may be requested.

*FLEA & TICK PREVENTION: All guests must be on a current oral or topical flea treatment.

*BULLY BEHAVIOR is not accepted: Your dog must be non-aggressive.

Additional requirements: I cannot accept adult unneutured male dogs, pregnant females or females in heat.

Thank you for your understanding and respect of my requirements for my home!

I am happy to work with you to accommodate the needs of your furbaby so please just let me know what I can do to provide the best experience for your pet.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Andy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Andy's Pets

Eleanor (Ellie) Dunaway Cisick-Jones

Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
2 years, 9 mo. old, 16 lbs.

Oliver (Thinks he is a dog)

Cat
10 years, 7 mo. old, 17 lbs.

When Andy watches your pet

Our neighborhood, Oak Terrace Preserve, is a fantastic area for dog walks. Our pup, Eleanor, loves hanging out and socializing in the restaurants of Park Circle, and your pup will too (with your permission)!

In Andy's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Andy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.