Andrew & Madelyn P.

Andrew & Madelyn P.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Andrew & Madelyn can host 1 dog per night.
Andrew & Madelyn can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Hannah C.
Hannah C.
Nov 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Andrew was great with my pup Winston! He took Winston on walks (even though it was super cold outside) and gave him all the attention a puppy could use! I also really appreciated all the photos he sent while Winston was in his care. His dog, Paisley was a great play pal too! I would definitely recommend Andrew for all your petsitting needs.

Andrew & Madelyn P.
Andrew & Madelyn P.
Marci P.
Marci P.
Nov 3, 2018

Andrew and Madie truly love dogs and are great dog sitters. They both are very responsible and are careful to follow any special instructions regarding food or medicine. Andrew's background in health care as a BSN is also a benefit. They have watched our dogs and have always taken great care of them. Their dog Paisley is very friendly and obviously well cared for and loved. Your dog would have a great time staying at ...

Andrew & Madelyn P.
Andrew & Madelyn P.
Lauren B.
Lauren B.
Oct 3, 2018

Andrew is a caring and responsible dog parent to his golden doodle. He’s raised her from a puppy so he knows the ropes. Andrew’s an active person so you can trust him to keep your dog entertained with plenty of play and walks. I wouldn’t hesitate to ask him to take care of my dog!

Andrew & Madelyn P.
Andrew & Madelyn P.

About Andrew & Madelyn

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

We'll love your dog like our own!

My wife and I have a goldendoodle that would love to make some new friends! Paisley gets along well with other dogs and loves to play, but is also content to take long naps on the couch. We live in an apartment in Cary that is right on the Greenway so have access to lots of trails to explore. We also have a dog park right out the front door of our apartment and regularly ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Andrew & Madelyn's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Andrew & Madelyn's Pets

Paisley

Goldendoodle
3 years, 7 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Andrew & Madelyn watches your pet

In Andrew & Madelyn's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Andrew & Madelyn's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.