(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

£25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

£12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

£25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

£15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Andrew can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Andrew can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Frances D.
Frances D.
Oct 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Bo had a great time with Andrew and Jake. I would recommend Andrew and would happily use him again. I think Bo now misses her little boyfriend Jake!

Andrew M.
Andrew M.
Aaron A.
Aaron A.
Aug 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Andrew looked after my dog for 5 days he kept me well up to date with how my dog was getting on with photos and msgs he’s a really friendly guy, I would highly recommend him.

Andrew M.
Andrew M.

About Andrew

14
years of experience

Free time for fun with doggies!!

I’m a professional working actor and my schedule is varied so have chunks of free time to utilise... google me if you wish to see me with no shame or Instagram. I also have 13 year old Jack Russell called Jake who is just brilliant and the love of my life!! My week consists of castings and meetings for acting work and I do a lot of commercials work so a day or two ...

What Andrew would like to know about your dog

Their training and house training levels and any health issues or behaviour problems. Also their vaccinations need to be up to date and they have a registered vet in case of emergency

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Andrew's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Andrew's Pets

Jake

Jack Russell Terrier
13 years old, 16 lbs.

When Andrew watches your pet

Great walks in the brilliant parks and locations nearby and I’m a big games player with dogs as Jake loves football with a tennis ball... he’s super chilled with other dogs too!

In Andrew's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Andrew's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.