Andrew L.

Andrew L.

Northeast Washington, Washington, D. C.

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Andrew can host 1 dog per night.
Andrew can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
6 Reviews

Susan  C.
Susan C.
Jun 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Andrew takes amazing care of my little guy when I am out of town. I am surprised he wants to come home because he is so spoiled and warmly welcomed at Andrew's home. Andrew & Allen go out of their way to meet his special dietary needs which required the cooking of chicken and he also needs to be walked more often given he’s a senior guy. They carry him up and down the ...

Andrew L.
Andrew L.
Martin G.
Martin G.
Oct 17, 2017
Verified Stay

Andrew and Allen took amazing care of our dog! They were very flexible from the very first message, through an initial meet to being understanding when pickup was delayed. The many photo updates were also much appreciated. And the working from home is an extra bonus. Autumn also warmed up to our Roscoe quickly, and by the end of the stay he felt right at home. :)

Andrew L.
Andrew L.
Susan  C.
Susan C.
Sep 1, 2017
Verified Stay

As always, Allen and Andrew take care of my Raisin as if he was there very own. They send me pictures to let me know he is well cared for and happy. They're a little dog Autumn is a real cutie and she tolerates raisin in her house even though I'm not really sure she's crazy about him being there. I can go out of town without worry when Allen and Andrew are on the ...

Andrew L.
Andrew L.

About Andrew

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

D.C. fun!

We are two young professionals living near Capitol Hill/H Street Northeast.

We have a 5-year-old dog named Autumn! She is friendly and affectionate, and loves making new friends. She can be prickly and barky when meeting new dogs at first, but she warms up quickly! She's very interested in new people and loves fetching.

The streets nearby are very quiet and perfect for dog walking, and there's a large dog park nearby (if your ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Andrew's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Andrew's Pets

Autumn

Mixed
5 years, 8 mo. old, 17 lbs.

When Andrew watches your pet

We try to offer only days when someone will be home to supervise your dog. With your permission, we can bring your dog to the nearby dog park!

In Andrew's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Andrew's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.