Andrew & Angela G.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Andrew & Angela can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Andrew & Angela can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

25
repeat clients
50 Reviews

Kay S.
Kay S.
Dec 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Definitely plan to leave Sunny with Andrew and Angela again! We appreciate their kind care, updates, and photos. I am sure Sunny misses running and playing in the yard with Simba, his new best friend!

Andrew & Angela G.
Andrew & Angela G.
Rob L.
Rob L.
Nov 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Andrew and Angela were very professional and accommodating. They sent pictures and updates. The 4 night stay went very well, we will use them again??

Andrew & Angela G.
Andrew & Angela G.
Erin H.
Erin H.
Nov 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Thanks to Andrew and his family for a wonderful stay for our dog Zoko. It was my first time using Rover and booking with Andrew & Angela. I enjoyed getting updates, photos and appreciate the open communication. I know Zoko enjoyed it too. After our initial meet and greet, the next time I brought Zoko back to the house to stay she jumped out of the car and ran to their front door ready to ...

Andrew & Angela G.
Andrew & Angela G.

About Andrew & Angela

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dog Loving Family

We have been taking care of your family’s pets for the past years off and on. Over the course of doing this, we have truly enjoyed getting to know our family’s dogs. We have a nice sized yard that will allow your pet the luxury of plenty of potty and exercise breaks.. In addition, we are home the vast majority of the time. So you will know that someone will let your little ...

What Andrew & Angela would like to know about your dog

Does your dog get along with other dogs?
Does your dog get along with kids?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Andrew & Angela's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Andrew & Angela's Pets

Simba

Havanese
5 years, 10 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Andrew & Angela watches your pet

We truly love to go out on walks with our dogs around the local area and downtown Plymouth. We also love playing catch in the yard and just doing some R&R.

In Andrew & Angela's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Andrew & Angela's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.