Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Andrea can host up to 6 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

33
repeat clients
51 Reviews

Haily G.
Haily G.
January 2, 2018
Verified Stay

I just moved here 3 months ago from Virginia and was used to having my family care for my dog when I was out of town. Andrea and Jim cared for my dog (Abbey) like she was their own. They play with them,
take them on walks, cuddle with them (on their couch and that’s when you know they’re dog people) I even got pictures of her and videos of her playing with ...

Andrea S.
Thank you Haily! We enjoyed having Abbey stay with us!
Andrea S.
Debra A.
Debra A.
November 28, 2017
Verified Stay

Look no further! If you are searching for a safe, loving, happy environment for your dog/dogs, this is it. I felt like I was leaving my three children in the care of their grandparents, the most comfortable place they could be in. I received daily messages and pictures. Very open communication, very loving environment. I now feel free to do more traveling because my fur babies will be cared for by people I trust.

Andrea S.
Thank you Debra! we loved taking care of Peanut, Honey and Sweet Pea!
Andrea S.
Nick D.
Nick D.
November 21, 2017
Verified Stay

They are awesome!! Very accomodating. I completely trust them to take care of my dog. I will ALWAYS ask them first!

Andrea S.
Thank you Nick! Meeko is a lot of fun to watch!
Andrea S.

About Andrea

40
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Fenced Yard - We will walk your dog

Welcome to our dog friendly home. We are a very responsible older couple in central Phoenix. We love all dogs and will treat them with tender loving care. We live in a large one story patio home with a nice back yard with lots of shade and a block fence. We have great walking and hiking areas in our community, the Murphy Bridle Path and the canal.

For dogs we have not meet before we ...

What Andrea would like to know about your dog

We like to hear about separation anxiety, special feeding needs, their word commands, any destructive or self destructive things their dog may do and how many pics or videos they like to have sent during their dogs visit with us.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Andrea's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Andrea's Pets

Cherie

Poodle
8 years, 1 mo. old, 50 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.