Andrea P.

Andrea P.

Harlem, NYC

House Sitting

$36
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Andrea

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I crave canine companionship!

I moved to NY this summer sadly away from my 5 year old Aussie who is still living with my husband in Utah. I miss both of my guys but I definitely miss furry cuddles, fetching playdates and a canine running partner. Both my husband and I have always had dogs in our lives and when we got married the first thing we wanted to add to our family was a dog and at every ...

What Andrea would like to know about your dog

I don't have breed preference, but would love to know about any breeds or mixes that the owner might know about so I am aware of potential demeanors or specific needs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Andrea watches your pet

We will definitely go on walks around the neighborhood or through any parks that the owner recommends. I am happy to play tug-o-war or fetch whatever the dog enjoys doing. I am happy to go for runs, take them to swimming ponds or just find a cozy shaded spot where they can sniff and enjoy being outdoors.

Andrea's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.