Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Andrea can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7
repeat clients
13 Reviews

Donnalynn M.
Donnalynn M.
Nov 1, 2018
Verified Stay

We will definitely book with Andrea & her family whenever we need someone to watch our baby. Chewbacca was so well taken care of that we were able to fully enjoy our trips. She sent updates periodically which we happily received. We reccomend her to everyone.

Andrea N.
Andrea N.
Carlito V.
Carlito V.
Oct 15, 2018
Verified Stay

My dogs had a great time , updated me on how they are doing.

Andrea N.
Andrea N.
Dianne D.
Dianne D.
Jul 30, 2018
Verified Stay

I was very pleased with my dog sitting service with Andrea. She was very nice and easy to talk to. She always sends me lots of pics everyday. I especially love that her young son enjoyed playing with my dog as I am sure he loved it too! Very nice clean house as well. I definitely highly recommend hiring Andrea! I actually think he got sad the first night home without all his dog friends ...

Andrea N.
Andrea N.

About Andrea

28
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Animal loving family

This is a whole family affair here at RUBY'S PLACE. Ruby is our 2yr old black lab mix. She loves to entertain her guests and even shares her toys. Either my husband or I are home with our child and Ruby daily. We have a large fenced in yard for playing fetch. Ruby and my son love to play in the water hose and sprinklers, the more the merrier! We take family walks. Your dog ...

What Andrea would like to know about your dog

- Does your dog enjoy playing with kids
- Is your dog dog friendly
- How does he or she feel about cats
- What are your house rules
- Any medical conditions
- What's your potty schedule

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Andrea's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Andrea's Pets

Ruby

Labrador Retriever
2 years, 8 mo. old, 56 lbs.

When Andrea watches your pet

- Walks in the neighborhood
- Fetch
- Sprinkler fun
- Dog pool
- Couch cuddling

In Andrea's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Andrea's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.