Andrea L.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Andrea can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Andrea can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
41 Reviews

Roxanne N.
Roxanne N.
Sep 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Andrea is the best dog lover. She has taken care of our "very" senior dog, Sasha, on many occasions and she sends photos of her exploits. I highly recommend Andrea for any small dog day care especially senior dogs. She is the best. Roxanne & Bill

Andrea L.
Andrea L.
Laura A.
Laura A.
Sep 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Andrea was wonderful!

Andrea L.
Andrea L.
Bonnie B.
Bonnie B.
Aug 21, 2018
Verified Stay

So happy to have found Andrea on Rover! MacBean was very happy and we'll be back in the future! Andrea loves her pups and it shows!

Andrea L.
Andrea L.

About Andrea

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Cavalier mom who loves animals

I have two Cavalier King Charles Spaniels and a cat, all little ladies. I also foster dogs and cats through local rescues. My dogs get along with all dogs/cats and my cat likes dogs but dislikes cats. I work from home so I am able to take my own dogs for a walk during lunch and potty breaks throughout the day. My dogs stay in my office with me while I'm working. I have ...

What Andrea would like to know about your dog

If possible, I would like to have our dogs meet prior to a dog staying here, just to make sure the situation would be agreeable to everyone. I'd like to minimize the stress to both your dog and my dogs and cat. I won't be able to accept dogs with severe anxiety/separation disorders as it interferes with me working during the day.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Andrea's Home

When Andrea watches your pet

I live close to McCarty Park and I take my dogs there frequently. Your dog would enjoy nice walks throughout the neighborhood and socialize with my dogs. We may also hang out in the backyard or lounge on the couch and be spoiled. :)

In Andrea's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Andrea's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.